Officers responsible for supply of the information for the Bulletin Part-II

Name Telephone E-mail
Shri P.C. Tripathy
Joint Secretary
23034920 lstableoffice[AT]sansad[DOT]nic[DOT]in
Shri Sanjeev Kumar Mishra
23034975 lstableoffice[AT]sansad[DOT]nic[DOT]in
Shri Amit Mathur
Deputy Secretary
23034624 lstableoffice[AT]sansad[DOT]nic[DOT]in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat