• Home
  • Committee
  • Departmentally Related Standing Committees - Finance
Last Updated: 13/10/2021

Departmentally Related Standing Committees

Committee Name : Finance
Chairperson Name : Sinha, Shri Jayant
Date of Constitution : 13/09/2021

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Shri Kulmohan Singh Arora
Additional Director (F)
23035758,23035759, 21410369 comfinance@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat