• Home
  • Committee
  • Other Parliamentary Standing Committees - Government Assurance
Last Updated: 20/10/2021

Other Parliamentary Standing Committees

Committee Name : Government Assurances
Chairperson Name : Agrawal, Shri Rajendra
Date of Constitution : 09/10/2020

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Shri S.L. Singh
Deputy Secretary
23035725 cga-lss@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat