• Home
  • Committee
  • Other Parliamentary Standing Committees - Welfare of Schedule Castes and Schedule Tribes
Last Updated: 13/10/2021

Other Parliamentary Standing Committees

Committee Name : Welfare of Scheduled Castes and Scheduled Tribes
Chairperson Name : Solanki, Dr. (Prof.) Kirit Premjibhai
Date of Constitution : 01/05/2021

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Shri Ngamkholien Touthang
Under Secretary
23035765 comscst@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat