Committee Name : MPLADS
Chairperson Name : Thambi Durai, Dr. M.
Date of Constitution : 15/09/2018

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Shri C. Kalyanasundaram
Deputy Secretary

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat