• Home
  • Committee
  • Other Parliamentary Standing Committees - Papers Laid on Table

Other Parliamentary Standing Committees

Committee Name : Papers Laid on the Table
Chairperson Name : Information Awaited
Date of Constitution : Information Awaited

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Shri Munish Kumar Rewari
Deputy Secretary
23035748/5713 committee-br2@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat