• Home
  • Committee
  • Other Parliamentary Standing Committees - Petitions

Other Parliamentary Standing Committees

Committee Name : Petitions
Chairperson Name : Kumar, Dr. Virendra
Date of Constitution : 16/10/2020

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
G.C. Dobhal
Additional Director
23035780 comm-petitions-lss@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat