Last Updated: 24/05/2022

Financial Committees

Committee Name : Public Accounts
Chairperson Name : Chowdhury, Shri Adhir Ranjan
Date of Constitution : 01/05/2022
Sub-Committee Name : Sub-Committee I (Civil)
Sub-Committee II (Defence)
Sub-Committee III (Railways, Communications, Jal Shakti & External Affairs)
Sub-Committee IV (Finance)
Sub-Committee V (Implementation of recommendations of PAC)

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Bharti S. Tuteja
Additional Director
23034146 Fax: 011-23034176

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat