• Home
  • Committee
  • Other Parliamentary Standing Committees - Subordinate Legislations

Other Parliamentary Standing Committees

Committee Name : Subordinate Legislation
Chairperson Name : Kanumuru, Shri Raghu Ramakrishna Raju
Date of Constitution : 09/10/2019

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Shri Brajesh Kumar Singh
Under Secretary
23035002, 23035003 cosl-lss@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat