• Home
  • Committee
  • Departmentally Related Standing Committees - Rural Development

Departmentally Related Standing Committees

Committee Name : Rural Development
Chairperson Name : Jadhav, Shri Prataprao
Date of Constitution : 13/09/2020

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Shri Nagendra Suman
Under Secretary
011-21410367, 23035684 com.rural@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat