• Home
  • Committee
  • Other Parliamentary Standing Committees - General Purposes Committee
Last Updated: 20/10/2021

Other Parliamentary Standing Committees

Committee Name : General Purposes Committee
Chairperson Name : Birla, Shri Om
Date of Constitution : 21/11/2019

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
P.J. Gangadharan
23035468; 23034271 cb1-lss@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat