• Home
  • Committee
  • Other Parliamentary Standing Committees - House Committee

Other Parliamentary Standing Committees

Committee Name : House Committee
Chairperson Name : Information Awaited
Date of Constitution : Information Awaited

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Ramesh Chand Wadhwa
Deputy Secretary
23034402/23034452 msbranch-lss@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat