• Home
  • Committee
  • Other Parliamentary Standing Committees - Joint Committee on Office of Profit

Other Parliamentary Standing Committees

Committee Name : Joint Committee on Office of Profit
Chairperson Name : Singh, Dr. Satya Pal
Date of Constitution : 16/09/2019

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Shri Munish Kumar Rewari
Additional Director
23035731/23035713 committee-br2@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat