• Home
  • Committee
  • Other Parliamentary Standing Committees - Library Committee ***

Other Parliamentary Standing Committees

Committee Name : Library Committee
Chairperson Name : Rao, Shri Nama Nageswara
Date of Constitution : 09/10/2019

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Smt. Urmila Sharma
Additional Director
23035067 acquisition.section@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat