Last Updated: 08/06/2022

Other Parliamentary Standing Committees

Committee Name : Business Advisory Committee
Chairperson Name : Birla, Shri Om
Date of Constitution : 20/06/2019

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Shri P.C. Tripathy
Joint Secretary
Name Telephone Email
Shri Sanjeev Kumar Mishra
Name Telephone Email
Shri Amit Mathur
Deputy Secretary
Name Telephone Email
Shri Debasis Khuntia
Legislative Officer

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat