• Home
  • Committee
  • Departmentally Related Standing Committees - Water Resources
Last Updated: 24/05/2022

Departmentally Related Standing Committees

Committee Name : Water Resources
Chairperson Name : Jaiswal, Dr. Sanjay
Date of Constitution : 13/09/2021

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Shri R.C. Sharma
Additional Director
23035393 com.water@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat