Committee Name : Committee on Welfare of Other Backward Classes
Chairperson Name : Singh, Shri Ganesh
Date of Constitution : 31/07/2019
Telephone : 23312604 / 23323644
Email : sganesh[at]sansad[dot]nic[dot]in

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Shri Janmesh Singh
Deputy Secretary

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat