• Home
  • Committee
  • Other Parliamentary Standing Committees - Empowerment of Women

Other Parliamentary Standing Committees

Committee Name : Empowerment of Women
Chairperson Name : Chakravarty, Smt. Bijoya
Date of Constitution : 01/09/2018

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Sh. Khakhai Zou
Additional Director
23035731, 23034747, 23034090 comwoman@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat