• Home
  • Committee
  • Departmentally Related Standing Committees -Energy
Last Updated: 20/10/2021

Departmentally Related Standing Committees

Committee Name : Energy
Chairperson Name : Singh, Shri Rajiv Ranjan (Lalan)
Date of Constitution : 13/09/2021

Introduction Composition Subject Selected Bills Referred Sittings Schedules Study Tours Reports Presented Statement Press Release More Info

Officer responsible for supply of the information for the Committee

Name Telephone Email
Ms. Deepika
Committee Officer
23035691 energycom@sansad.nic.in

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat