Departmentally Related Standing Committees
Committee Name : External Affairs
Chairperson Name : Chaudhary, Shri P.P.
Date of Constitution : 13/09/2021
Members from  Lok Sabha
Vacant Seat: 1
Members from  Rajya Sabha
S.No.Name of MembersDate From
1 Abdul Wahab, Shri 02/05/2022
2 Bachchan, Smt. Jaya 13/09/2021
3 Brijlal, Shri 13/09/2021
4 Gogoi, Shri Ranjan 05/05/2022
5 Javadekar, Shri Prakash 13/09/2021
Vacant Seat: 5

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat