Public Accounts Committee
Sub-Committee Details
Name of Chairperson: Chowdhury, Shri Adhir Ranjan
Name of Convenor: Gujral, Shri Naresh
Sub-Committee Composition :
S.No.Name of Members
1 Chowdhury, Shri Adhir Ranjan
2 Gujral, Shri Naresh
3 Ray, Shri Sukhendu Sekhar
4 Singh, Dr. Satya Pal
5 Pal , Shri Jagdambika
6 Jardosh, Smt. Darshana Vikram
7 Chandrasekhar, Shri Rajeev

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat