Date Wise Status
Date Wise Total
Session Wise Attendance
Member Wise Attendance
Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Date Wise Member's Attendance Status
Attendance of Date: 25-11-2019    Total Members: 542    No. of Members Signed: 359    No. of Members not Signed: 183

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Div No.Name of MemberAttendance Status
1Shri Narendra Modi NS
2Shri Rajnath Singh NS
3Shri Amit Shah NS
4Shri Nitin Gadkari NS
5Shri D.V. Sadananda Gowda NS
6Shri Narendra Singh Tomar NS
7Shri Pralhad Joshi NS
9Dr. Harsh Vardhan NS
10Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey NS
11Shri Giriraj Singh NS
12Shri Santosh Kumar Gangwar NS
13Shri Gajendra Singh Shekhawat NS
14Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal NS
15Dr. Jitendra Singh S
17Shri Kiren Rijiju NS
18Shri Danve Raosaheb Patil NS
20Shri Faggan Singh Kulaste NS
21Shri R. K. Singh NS
22Dr. Sanjay Jaiswal S
23Shri Ratan Lal Kataria NS
24Shri Ashwini Kumar Choubey NS
25Shri Babul Supriyo NS
26 Gen (Retd.) Vijay Kumar Singh NS
27Shri Krishan Pal Gurjar NS
28Shri Nityanand Rai NS
29Dr. Sanjeev Balyan NS
30Shri G. Kishan Reddy NS
31Shri Rakesh Singh NS
32Shri Nishikant Dubey S
33Shri Ganesh Singh S
34Dr. Kirit Solanki S
35Shri Uday Pratap Singh S
36Shri Kailash Choudhary NS
37Shri Rameswar Teli S
38Shri Som Parkash NS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

* As per Proviso to Section 3 of the Salary, Allowances and Pension of Members of Parliament Act 1954, no Member shall be entitled to allowance unless the member signs the register, maintained for this purpose by the Secretariat of the House of the People on all the days(except intervening holidays for which no signing is required) of the session of the House for which the allowance is claimed.

Hon'ble Speaker,Deputy Speaker,Prime Minister and Ministers,as a rule,do not sign the attendance register

S= Member Signed the Register

NS= Member did not sign the register.(A Member who has been present in the House for the entire day but forgot to sign the Register is not entitled to claim allowance. )

Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat