Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Jayakumar, Dr. K.
Constituency   : Tiruvallur (SC) (Tamil Nadu)
Party Name     : Indian National Congress(INC)
Email Address : dr_jayakumar[AT]hotmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
No. 189, Pinayur Colony, Pinayur Village, Uthiramerur Taluk
Kancheepuram District, Tamil Nadu
9444020571 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat