Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Kumar, Shri Dhanush M
Constituency   : Tenkasi (SC) (Tamil Nadu)
Party Name     : Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam(DMK)
Email Address : dhanushmkumaryouthwing[AT]gmail[DOT]com

Date of Birth 31 Aug 1975

Permanent Address
177, Kamarajar Colony, South Devadhanam, Rajapalayam Taluk,
Virdunagar Distt., Tamil Nadu
09150949922 (M)
530, Tenkasi Road, Rajapalayam,
Virudhunagar Distt., Tamil Nadu
Present Address
B-404, Gomti Apartments,
M.S. Flats, B.K.S. Marg,
New Delhi-110001
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 - 12 Sept. 2020 Member, Standing Committee on Social Justice and Empowerment
13 Sept. 2020 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Water Resource Development
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat