Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Raveendranath Kumar, Shri P.
Constituency   : Theni (Tamil Nadu)
Party Name     : All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam(AIADMK)
Email Address : raveek177[AT]gmail[DOT]com

Date of Birth 03 Feb 1980

Permanent Address
54, North Agraharam, Thenkarai, Periyakulam
Theni Distt.-625601, Tamil Nadu
09790351005 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Water Resources


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat