Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Chellakumar, Dr. A.
Constituency   : Krishnagiri (Tamil Nadu)
Party Name     : Indian National Congress(INC)
Email Address : achellakumar12[AT]gmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
S-76, 18th Street, Anna Nagar West
Chennai-600040, Tamil Nadu
9444071574 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat