Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Sahoo, Shri Mahesh
Constituency   : Dhenkanal (Odisha)
Party Name     : Biju Janata Dal(BJD)

Date of Birth 10 Feb 1961

Permanent Address
Brahman Sasan (Ward No.2), Talcher Town,
Dist. Angul, Odisha-759107
09437040950 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
31 July 2019 onwards Member, Committee on Welfare of Other Backward Classes
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Science & Technology, Environment & Forests


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat