Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Murmu, Ms. Chandrani
Constituency   : Keonjhar (ST) (Odisha)
Party Name     : Biju Janata Dal(BJD)
Email Address : chandrani762[AT]gmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
Village Tikargumura, P.O. Keonjhargarh,
Dist. Keonjhar, Odisha
08480712480 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Human Resource Development
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat