Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Rawat, Shri Tirath Singh
Constituency   : Garhwal (Uttarakhand)
Party Name     : Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Email Address : rawattirathsingh[AT]gmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
Vill. & P.O. Seeron Patti, Aswalasuin,
Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand
09412004626 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Transport, Tourism and Culture


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat