Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Baghel, Shri Vijay
Constituency   : Durg (Chhattisgarh)
Party Name     : Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Email Address : vijay[DOT]baghel1503[AT]gmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
7/B, Street-38, Sector-5, Bhilai Nagar,
Durg-490006, Chhattisgarh
08770360478 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat