Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Sao, Shri Arun
Constituency   : Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh)
Party Name     : Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Email Address : arunsaobjp[AT]gmail[DOT]com

Date of Birth 25 Nov 1968

Permanent Address
Duplex No. 38, Babji Park,
Ring Road No. 2, Bilaspur,
09826484954 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Coal and Steel


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat