Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Soni, Shri Sunil Kumar
Constituency   : Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
Party Name     : Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Email Address : sunilsonirda[AT]gmail[DOT]com

Date of Birth 28 Nov 1961

Permanent Address
HIG/C-80, Shailendra Nagar,
Raipur, Chhattisgarh
09425207500 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Urban Development
9 Oct. 2019 onwards Member, Joint Committee on Salaries and Allowances of Members of Parliament
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Environment, Forest & Climate Change


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat