Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Bey, Shri Horen Sing
Constituency   : Autonomous District (ST) (Assam)
Party Name     : Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Email Address : horensinghbay[AT]gmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
Vill. Sarthe Teron Gaon, PS-Baithalangso,
Distt. West Karbi Anglong,
08471802688 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Agriculture
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Tribal Affairs


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat