Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Singh, Shri Arjun
Constituency   : Barrackpur (West Bengal)
Party Name     : Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Email Address : arjunsinghbjp2019[AT]gmail[DOT]com

Date of Birth 02 Apr 1962

Permanent Address
Holding No. 36, B.L.No. 19/A, Mominpara, P.O.&P.S. Jagatdal- 743125, West Bengal
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Social Justice and Empowerment
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Commerce and Industry


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat