Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Ruhi, Ms. Nusrat Jahan
Constituency   : Basirhat (West Bengal)
Party Name     : All India Trinamool Congress(AITC)
Email Address : njahan72[AT]gmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
House No. 4F, Ahiripukur 2nd Lane (Premises-1-6), Ward No. 069, P.S. Karaya-700019, West Bengal
09903605428 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Water Resources


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat