Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Chakraborty, Ms. Mimi
Constituency   : Jadavpur (West Bengal)
Party Name     : All India Trinamool Congress(AITC)
Email Address : chakrabortymimi[DOT]mc[AT]gmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
House No. N0194 Puratan Pandapara (Paschim) Gram Panchayat - Khariya, Jalpaiguri- 735132, West Bengal
08017391214 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Industry


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat