Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Rahaman, Shri Khalilur
Constituency   : Jangipur (West Bengal)
Party Name     : All India Trinamool Congress(AITC)
Email Address : khalilurrahamannbw[AT]gmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
Vill. Debidaspur, P.O. Kankuria, P.S. Samserganj, Distt. Murshidabad-742202 West Bengal
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Labour


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat