Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Khan, Shri Abu Taher
Constituency   : Murshidabad (West Bengal)
Party Name     : All India Trinamool Congress(AITC)
Email Address : abu[DOT]taher[AT]sansad[DOT]nic[DOT]in

Date of Birth 25 Aug 1961

Permanent Address
Vill. & P.O. Nowda, Distt. Murshidabad- 742121, West Bengal
09732514853 (M)
Present Address
B-604, Gomti Apartments,
M.S. Flats, B.K.S. Marg,
New Delhi-110001
Tel : (011) 23310499
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Agriculture
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat