Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Sarkar, Shri Jagannath
Constituency   : Ranaghat (SC) (West Bengal)
Party Name     : Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Email Address : jagannathsarkar111[AT]gmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
Vill.- Arpara, P.O. - Barajiakur, P.S. Santipur, Distt. Nadia, West Bengal
09153668879 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat