Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Reddy, Shri Komati Reddy Venkat
Constituency   : Bhongir (Telangana)
Party Name     : Indian National Congress(INC)
Email Address : komatireddynlg[AT]gmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
H.No. 6-2-842, Meerbagh Colony, Hyderbad Road
Distt. Nalgonda - 508001
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat