Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Venkata Satyavathi, Dr. Beesetti
Constituency   : Anakapalle (Andhra Pradesh)
Party Name     : Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party(YSR Congress Party)
Email Address : venkatasatyavathikandregula[AT]gmail[DOT]com

Date of Birth 28 Apr 1966

Permanent Address
D.No 12-4-15/2, Sri Vivekanandha Nagar Colony, Anakapalli
Andhra Pradesh
09866837150 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat