Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Devarayalu, Shri Lavu Sri Krishna
Constituency   : Narasaraopet (Andhra Pradesh)
Party Name     : Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party(YSR Congress Party)
Email Address : krishna[DOT]lavu[AT]yahoo[DOT]in

Date of Birth 29 Apr 1983

Permanent Address
D.No.3-30-5/2, Brundavan Gardens,
Guntur-522002, Andhra Pradesh
09491747777 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Human Resource Development


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat