Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Kashyap, Shri Suresh Kumar
Constituency   : Shimla (SC) (Himachal Pradesh)
Party Name     : Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Email Address : sureshkashyapnhn[AT]gmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
Vill. Paplahan P.O. Gagal Shikore, Teh. Pachhad,
Distt. Sirmour, Himachal Pradesh
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat