Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Kora, Smt. Geeta
Constituency   : Singhbhum (ST) (Jharkhand)
Party Name     : Indian National Congress(INC)
Email Address : geetakora26[AT]gmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
Vill. Patahatu, P.O. Maluka, P.S. Jagannathpur,
Distt. West Singhbhum-833204,
09470590888 (M)
Present Address
Jharkhand Bhawan, Vasant Vihar,
New Delhi-110057
Tel : (011)
Tel : (011) 26739011, 26739051
Fax : (011) 26739005
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Social Justice and Empowerment
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Human Resource Development


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat