Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Sharma, Shri Kuldeep Rai
Constituency   : Andaman and Nicobar Islands (Andaman and Nicobar Islands)
Party Name     : Indian National Congress(INC)
Email Address : antccani[AT]gmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
MB-167, M.G. Road, Junglighat, Port Blair-744103
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat