Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Singh, Shri Atul Kumar
Constituency   : Ghosi (Uttar Pradesh)
Party Name     : Bahujan Samaj Party(BSP)
Email Address : akumarsingh80[AT]gmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
Vill.& P.O.-Birpur, Vikas Khand, P.S.-Bhanwarkol, Teh.-Mohammadabad, District - Ghazipur, U.P.
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat