Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Singh, Shri Shyam Yadav
Constituency   : Jaunpur (Uttar Pradesh)
Party Name     : Bahujan Samaj Party(BSP)
Email Address : ssyadav9[AT]rediffmail[DOT]com


Permanent Address
Vill. Ranipatti, P.O. Mokalpur, Dist.-Jaunpur-222161, U.P.
09319406001, 09818333999 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Coal and Steel
16 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Joint Committee on Offices of Profit
09 Oct. 2019 onwards Chairperson, Committee on Papers Laid on the Table


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat