Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Chaudhary, Shri Pradeep Kumar
Constituency   : Kairana (Uttar Pradesh)
Party Name     : Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP)
Email Address : pradeepchaudhary1969[AT]gmail[DOT]com

Date of Birth 10 Mar 1969

Permanent Address
49, Bapuji Nagar, ITC Road,
District Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
09412558136, 08765954708 (M)
Present Address
C-I/15, Pandara Park,
New Delhi-110003
09412558136 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Personnel, Public Grievances, Law and Justice
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat