Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Khan, Shri Mohammad Azam
Constituency   : Rampur (Uttar Pradesh)
Party Name     : Samajwadi Party(SP)

Date of Birth 14 Aug 1948

Permanent Address
Gher Mir Baz Khan, Mai Ghair Hassan Khan,
Distt. Rampur-244901, U.P.
09415607314 (M)
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat