Seventeenth Lok Sabha
Members Bioprofile
Rehman, Shri Haji Fazlur
Constituency   : Saharanpur (Uttar Pradesh)
Party Name     : Bahujan Samaj Party(BSP)


Permanent Address
4/1643, Nawab Ganj,Link Road, Saharanpur, U.P.
Positions Held
May, 2019 Elected to 17th Lok Sabha
13 Sept. 2019 onwards Member, Standing Committee on Health and Family Welfare
Member, Consultative Committee, Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution


Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)
Content on this website is published, managed & maintained by Software Unit, Computer (HW & SW) Management. Branch, Lok Sabha Secretariat